Loading...

Stretch and Mobility

Live via Zoom with Terri Walsh

Join us every Saturday via Zoom, 7am PDT – 8am CST – 10am EDT

All levels. This 60 min stretch and mobility class will loosen your shoulders, stabilize your knees, unkink your back and unlock your hips.

Equipment: Mat, 2 foam yoga blocks, a towel, exercise band, or strap

Not sure how to use zoom? Click the button below to get started on a healthy lifestyle from the comfort and safety of your own home.

HOW TO JOIN A ZOOM CLASS

 

Book a class now!

BOOK NOW

Whois Terri Walsh?

Terri Walsh is the creator of the Active Resistance Training® Method, and a celebrity Trainer and 35 year veteran of the fitness industry in NYC. She now teaches online and Livestream fitness classes exclusively since her move to Costa Rica in 2014.

Terri was the first Creative Director of Programming at Crunch Fitness and she also headlined five different shows on Crunch Fitness’ ESPN2 including “Washboard Abs” videos. She created the “Yoga Block Workouts” which were featured in Self, Women’s Health, Shape, Crunch Gyms, and many more. Terri is an ACE Certified Group Fitness Instructor and Nutrition Specialist. She’s been interviewed, quoted, and featured in numerous beauty, fashion, print, and television media over the length of her continuing career.

See HERE for media where Terri Walsh is featured

Terri believes EVERYBody is a work of A.R.T. and that Movement Cures Everything.

Join Our Newsletter

Inside offers, Recipes & Fitness tips every month

For a limited time, join our newsletter to receive our EAT WELL Christmas Recipe Pack. FREE! 10 healthy and delicious recipe pdf download.

From The Blog

Go to Top